the samsung galaxy , samsung galaxy s5 phone , the new samsung galaxy , samsung galaxy s5 , samsung galaxy s 5 phone , the samsung galaxy s5 , when will samsung galaxy s5 be released ,

Brazil & Costa Rica to Play International Friendly in New Jersey

Sports News – Well the good news is Costa Rica will probably not have to worry about snow for this game.  They will need to make up for their below average play in the Gold Cup.

costa rica soccer versus brazilChevrolet Brasil Global Tour can announce that Brazil will meet Costa Rica in New Jersey on September 5.

The clash at the Red Bull Arena in Harrison will be the first Chevrolet Brasil Global Tour clash since June’s Copa America.

The match will be followed up four days later in Boston when the Selecao take on USA.

While Brazil’s Copa America campaign ultimately ended in the disappointment of a quarter-final exit at the hands of Paraguay, Dunga has led his charges to 10 consecutive Chevrolet Brasil Global Tour victories since his July 2014, seeing off the likes of Chile and France.

The double-header in North America will provide Brazil a chance to get back to winning ways as they turn their attentions to the November start of Conembol World Cup qualifying campaign for Russia 2018.

Costa Rica achieved their best-ever finish at a World Cup in Brazil last year, making it all the way to the quarter-finals. They also made the last eight of this year’s Concacaf Gold Cup before suffering a penalty shootout defeat to eventual winners Mexico.

Brasil Chevrolet Global Tour
Brazil v Costa Rica
Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ, USA
Saturday 5 September 2015
Kick off 16:00 EDT (17:00 BRT / 21:00 BST)

From, Edited by Dan Stevens

Related posts

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus